Why I have questionmarks next to my own created plugins?
Can somebody help me please?
It says, that it is removed from filesystem.
But it is not removed!!!
If I try to create my own plugin in production or staging enviroments, does not create in the filesystem, but if I would like to create again, it says, the plugin already exist.